Ekedahl Cup IV

With Casco Bay alum heading back home for the holidays, the fourth annual Ekedahl Cup was held in memory of Jim Ekedahl–a coach, mentor and friend of so many Casco Bay players and families. 

The Ekedahls with the ceremonial puck drop

The team of Ben Ekedahl, Gus Frankwicz, Chris Romano, and Caroline Grant emerged triumphant. Thanks to all the players who came together and reminded us of the strength of the bonds formed through Casco Bay Hockey.

The Ekedahl, Grant and Riggle Siblings
No injuries were reported

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s