Ekedahl Cup IV

With Casco Bay alum heading back home for the holidays, the fourth annual Ekedahl Cup was held in memory of Jim Ekedahl–a coach, mentor and friend of so many Casco Bay players and families.  The team of Ben Ekedahl, Gus Frankwicz, Chris Romano, and Caroline Grant emerged triumphant. Thanks to all the players who came … More Ekedahl Cup IV